Sign up to receive our regular news and events announcements – we send about one newsletter per month.

Open Right

It’s finally here… and a huge congratulations to the shortlisted authors for the 2019 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards!

Celebrated Booked Out speakers are the wonderful Michael Gerard Bauer Author for The Things That Will Not Stand, Clare Atkins for Between Us, Clare Wright for You Daughters of Freedom and Maria Tumarkin for our office favourite, Axiomatic!

The Prime Minister’s Literary Awards celebrates Australia’s most talented authors, illustrators and historians for their contributions to Australian literature. Well done to all the shortlisted authors!

Find A Speaker


Browse by Audience
Browse by Type
Browse by Location